Meet the Team.png
Meet the team

We are.... IT Rapid Support (IRS), a dedicated, customer-focused, creative team with one goal in mind - to leverage technology to solve problems and provide strategic solutions for our clients.
 

Our in depth knowledge of IT infrastructure, support and business needs enable us to assist small business owners to focus on core business activities and not be worried about backups, internet security, anti-virus, end point security and network problems.

Call us now for support, queries or pricing

Alison Anderson
IT, Project Manager
Alison.Anderson@ITRapidSupport.com

Marriyam Rana
Senior Manager, Client Experience
Marriyam.Rana@ITRapidSupport.com

Randy Murphy
Cyber Security Back End Engineer
Randy.Murphy@ITRapidSupport.com

Henry Mason
Desktop Level Support
Henry.Mason@ITRapidSupport.com

Simon Enright
Business Development Manager
Simon.Enright@ITRapidSupport.com

Ian McKie
Network Systems Engineer
Ian.Mckie@ITRapidSupport.com

Mia Darling
UX/UI Designer

Mia.Darling@ITRapidSupport.com

Sumeet Rahi
Desktop Level Support
Sumeet.Rahi@ITRapidSupport.com

Lisa John
IT Administrator Assistant
Lisa.John@ITRapidSupport.com

Karlo Schubert
Cloud Engineer - Microsoft Azure
Karlo.Schubert@ITRapidSupport.com

Richard Parr
PHP Backend Developer
Richard.Parr@ITRapidSupport.com

Loyd Ager
2nd Desktop Level Support
Loyd.Ager@ITRapidSupport.com